Skip to content

Fill In the ______

October 12, 2009

please__me_web

I decided to do something a little bit different this time.
I created this ‘mock ad’ hoping you could help me out by filling in the blank with your best suggestion.
You can either leave one-word or give the complete-combo such as (eat me).

This I  will leave up to you.

Enjoi.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Gaping Hole permalink
    October 19, 2009 12:05 PM

    Fill me.

  2. Dre permalink
    October 19, 2009 12:47 PM

    This is so radical in 2 ways.
    1) The cupcake icing looks metalic
    2) It triggers creativity and imagination

    Please take the stairs with me

  3. October 19, 2009 1:26 PM

    Please please me.

  4. courtney daley permalink
    October 22, 2009 12:13 AM

    enjoi me.

  5. Nicole permalink
    October 22, 2009 11:23 AM

    Please pick me

  6. October 22, 2009 11:34 AM

    This is pretty cool man.

    Please lick me… lol, I can think of all the most wrong things to put in that blank.

Leave a Reply

