Skip to content

I wish I had a motorcycle…

September 18, 2009

motorcycle-web

Every since I was a little boy I always thought it would be the coolest thing in the world to own a motorcycle.  I’ve owned a few motorcycle jackets but never owned a motorcycle.  If you know me well enough you would think right away how dangerous I would be on a Motorcycle right now at this point in life.  Not because I am a bad driver but because I like to go-real-fast.  I am not as Crazy as Ricky Bobby but I believe strongly that if I was to purchase a motorcycle right now it would be complete chaos.  I just had my quarter-life birthday & my goal is to purchase one for my mid-life bday.

alright? deal!

This photo is one of the first of many I shot on a 70-300 f4 L-series Canon glass, which after trying once is like crack it can lead to an  expensive addiction.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 18, 2009 6:04 PM

    Man we should take motorcycle training together. John, Dennis and myself already have a scooter gang called “The Scoot Scoots”.

Leave a Reply

