Skip to content

My favourite photo of all time

August 22, 2009

trail of the dead
Before I starting shooting concert photography I was almost a big fan of wide-angle photography & more importantly wide-angle concert photography.  This picture has travelled with my through out the years  & sticks with me as my favourite photograph of all time.  The photograph is of a band called “And You Will Know Us By the Trail of the Dead” I am not sure when or where it was shot or who it was shot by.  Its  big, its badass and its wide in all its glory.

Enjoi.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

