Skip to content

Man’s Best Friend.

August 18, 2009

chowchowchowmyfriend
I’m sure if you know me well enough you know of my love for animals & more directly for dogs.  If you own one or two or even three you can relate to why I love this magical, loyal awesome creature who never demands anything in return.

They remind me of a permanent 5-yr old child always happy, fun & willing to enjoi every moment of life.

These dogs are completely random from my adventures. One day I hope to compile a picture book with dogs & I promise it won’t be sappy or cheesy like Angela’s calender of cat’s from the TV series the office.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 18, 2009 10:31 PM

    We have 3 and love them all.

Leave a Reply

