Skip to content

Silver Elvis a true Street Celebrity

August 11, 2009

thesilverelvis

I was in a bit of a rush this morning to bust my ass out the front door to get to work so I decided to upload a photo I recently shot of  Silver Elvis.

I’m sure most of you are familiar with this man of many faces as I know myself I have been lucky enough to catch him in both Edmonton & Toronto.

I like to call him a “Street Celebrity” as he is always surrounded by a crowd.

If you Peter Jarvis happen to stumble across my blog make sure to comment or grab this photo to add to your personal collection if you’d like.

Enjoi.

Peters Website:  Silver Elvis

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

