Skip to content

Mr Plellovision

August 7, 2009

seanD

Sean Dykink the clever mind behind plellovision stop-motion animation is the man of the hour today on my blog.  Sean has just mastered a new animation entitled “Rabies Babies.” I’m digging his randomly-wacky style & his hand drawn animations. Expect bigger better bolder things from this man in the near future.  I have also added him to my blogroll for your convince.

Be sure to check it out the link to his blog below.
Take me to  —->   Plellovision

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2009 10:52 AM

    yeah!
    Plellovision!
    yeah!

    sick portrait.

  2. August 7, 2009 11:20 AM

    haha, good times with the wide angle. Thanks for the plug braydon. I was wondering why there were people coming from your site in my stats.

Leave a Reply

