Skip to content

Another Beautiful Composition

June 24, 2009

chriscalator

Every picture has a unique story behind it & for today’s post I would like to share the story of this photo.

The photo I like to call “Chriscalator” was almost returned to Walmart 3.764 seconds after receiving it.

Upon a second viewing I burst into laughter as I noticed it was a friend of mine & in fact this silly, ridiculous beautiful piece-of-photo did belong to me.

Let me ask you how is it possible to receive panoramic photo from a disposable camera?

enjoi.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 24, 2009 10:48 AM

    I like this photo for the following reasons:

    – It’s film
    – There is nothing that ‘dates’ this photo like brands or logos or technology (besides the escalator)
    – I look like a tard
    – My mustache is in full effect

Leave a Reply

