Skip to content

Dutch Dutch Dutch Angles!

June 18, 2009

angle1angle2

So its been a few days since my last post as I have been fighting off a flu.

For today’s post I thought I would showcase “Dutch Angles”.

Sometimes I  like to shoot a bunch of  quirky angles and other days I will shoot simply for composition or lighting.

A lot of photographers/filmmakers tend to criticize this type of photography.

I myself find it fun to play around and exaggerate elements just a little bit differently each time.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 18, 2009 11:56 AM

    i like the geometry in numero deuce

Leave a Reply

