Skip to content

My University Grad 09′

May 29, 2009

I awoke early today, May 29th 2009 to get ready for my one and only university graduation.  I poured my flask,  tightened my tie and quickly shaved to be ready for the big day. Here are some photos I have posted to share my entrance into the adulthood.

picture1picture2picture3

The countdown is now over I have officially graduated from the University of Lethbridge.  As my family and friends gather upstairs I have snuck away to post a blog for your enjoyment.  The first photo is  of my friend Chris Amyot.  The second photo is of my friends Jillian Philpott and Melissa McGarry.  The third one is I tossing my hat.

There is a streaming live video of the event which should be posted shortly.  You can view it online at

U of L May 29th 2009 Convocation.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 31, 2009 3:24 AM

    i miss your mustache

Leave a Reply

